The FLEUR group

A lot of people contributed to the code. The main work is done within the group in Juelich.

Current contributors to the development of FLEUR include:

Stefan Blügel S.Bluegel@fz-juelich.de
Gustav Bihlmayer G.Bihlmayer@fz-juelich.de
Daniel Wortmann D.Wortmann@fz-juelich.de
Gregor Michalicek G.Michalicek@fz-juelich.de
Uliana Alekseeva U.Alekseeva@fz-juelich.de
Christoph Friedrich C.Friedrich@fz-juelich.de
Marjana Lezaic M.Lezaic@fz-juelich.de
Frank Freimuth F.Freimuth@fz-juelich.de

Former group members:

We are also indebted to earlier contributions:

Marcus Heide, Manfred Niesert, Arno Schindlmayr, Jussi Enkovaara, Yuri Mokrousov, Philipp Kurz, Xiliang Nie, Friedrich Foerster, Sean Clarke, Robert Abt, Alexander Shick, Rossitza Pentcheva, Markus Betzinger, Martin Schlipf

FLAPW Collaborations:

Parts of the code were developed in collaboration with other groups.